Get a grip

How can it be that I time whizzes by a such speed that I am left sitting in amazement. I used to blog so much. I used to be on WordPress weekly to enjoy the posts of friends around the world or simply to share a moment that had made me smile.

2017 is here already… How? When did 2016 come and go so quickly, and without so much as a “hello there”.

New Year Resolution 1 – blog.

Get through the year and actually put my mind to it. Who even remembers that I used to blog? I barely do myself now.

Of course, being married and a terribly mature individual now (cough, cough) I shall have to think of new and wonderful thoughts to share.

Don’t hold your breath 😉

One thought on “Get a grip

Leave a Reply

