Another scary photo

It’s only a couple of days since I posted a scary picture. Here’s another chiller. If you haven’t seen the last then this is worse, so much worse. You’ll never visit Grandma’s house again.

You’ve been warned.

Look at the picture. Just keep looking closely and then you’ll see something you weren’t counting on.

Not one for the kids. That’s unless you never want them to sleep again.

Did you just look over your shoulder?

Here’s the other one – just in case you’re hardcore and love being scared.

6 thoughts on “Another scary photo

    • Take another look at my post – I think you’ll find that all is solved. I just hate it when I miss them…. I’m usually rather astute at putting my ‘s or no ‘s in the right places.

Leave a Reply

