Jumbled Jittery January

2012…. How did that creep up on us all so quickly?

I am still recovering from the shock that Christmas arrived and went by in a flash. I’ve almost finished my Christmas chocolates. How many days has it been since that lovely day with the family? More to the point – How many days are there until next Christmas?

I’d better get my Christmas list ready…. (just kidding)

I’ve not been blogging very much recently. I have lots of excuses (all good ones). Here are a few:

  • I am such a popular boy – I have to deal with my fans.
  • I’ve been in England for two weeks and was unable to blog.
  • I enjoyed Christmas with family and great friends.
  • Work has been manic.
  • I’ve been hit by the old ‘wordlessness’. Eeeeek.

But – Fear not! I am back and aim to keep you all entertained with fresh and funny little treasures over the next few months.

Keep you eyes peeled – I’ll be making you all smile soon.

J x

2 thoughts on “Jumbled Jittery January

  1. Hi Jamie. So glad to hear you had a lovely Christmas holiday with your family! Sometimes we have to get away from the internet, ya know. I’m glad you’re back though and looking forward to your new posts to come!
    T

Leave a Reply

