A visit from Mum

What a fab five days I’ve just had!!!

My mum was over from England to stay with me in The Netherlands. I love having visitors – and a Mum visit is one of the best!

We’ve done so much in those five days: a canal trip through The Hague, meals out, a cinema trip, an IKEA visit (and yes we DID have meatballs), shopping in Leiden, shopping in The Hague and more meals…

The only problem with people coming to stay is that you have to say goodbye. Airport goodbyes are so sad!

Bye Mum! Come back soon.

My mum and me

2 thoughts on “A visit from Mum

Leave a Reply

