Rugby Ridiculousness

Keeping up-to-date with current affairs and news from around the world, I thought I would add a little something about Rugby. I’m not a huge Rugby fan. I have nightmares just thinking about my school days, when I was expected to play Rugby.

I did not have the physic for such a sport.

The Rugby World Cup 2011 is now in full flow. I’ve found some great pictures of what can happen on the pitch. Keep an eye out for any of these whilst enjoying the tournament.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Rugby Ridiculousness

    • Rugby isn’t popular in the States is it? I think the fact that 40% of my audience are from USA, this post might be a bit lost.
      Glad the ‘visuals’ were entertaining. I loved ’em.
      Jay x

    • Haha – I used to have to play rugby when I was at school. Awful memories….. Terrible memories…..
      Especially awful when I think back to the time my horrid PE teacher shouted “This isn’t netball!”.
      Ooops.

Leave a Reply

