My ‘One Life’ Blog Reaches 20,000 hits!

How fantastic that this milestone also coincides with my 150th posting on One Life.Β I am utterly stunned that so many readers have read, and continue to read my scribblings on WordPress. I have calmed down somewhat from ‘eager poster’ to the more chilled ‘reflective blogger’.

I’ve spent lots of my time scouring through the wonderful words from others online. There is so much great content out there that it’s almost impossible to pick something to share.

Thank you, thank you, thank you to everyone who has been reading. I’m not going away! I’m here to stay – I’m have too much to say. I only expected to reach 10,000 by the end of 2011, so this is such a wonderful shock.

I couldn't resist the snapshot.

I’ll finish with a question. Feel free to take part in answering with a comment (if you wish).

Which three words would describe my blog best?

Keep it friendly. It may to spark a new post for the near future. xx

πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “My ‘One Life’ Blog Reaches 20,000 hits!

  1. Congratulations my friend! Wow 20,000 hits is amazing, and you couldn’t be more deserving. Wonderful blog. Great guy. I am so happy we are blog friends. Continue to dazzle us for 20,000 more………and beyond!
    Terri

      • I’m the 5th? Hahahaha….. You’re most welcome Jamie. The only little motivation that we online bloggers could give each other is COMMENT. πŸ™‚

  2. Jamie, Congratulations on 20,000 views! That’s fantastic, and well-deserved. Your blog is a little piece of happy in a big blog world, and I’m not surprised it’s standing out.

    Three words? Unexpected, energetic, enjoyable. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

