Who says that happiness can’t be bought? I found just the place.

Just been shopping......for my happy pills.

I just loved the name of the shop.

OK….. I look cold and maybe I am faking ‘happiness’ a little too much for the photo but I hope you get the idea. It’s a pretty cool looking shop. It’s in Barcelona (just in case you’re wondering). Apparently, and according to the window [see picture] there are ‘Happy Pills’ stores all over the place. That’s a lot of happy people worldwide!

2 thoughts on “Who says that happiness can’t be bought? I found just the place.

  1. Wow – my first thought was that this HAD to be in China somewhere, but after living in Spain for 5 months, it really does make sense that it’s in Spain as well. I can’t imagine what a firestorm a place like that would attract if it opened in the USA. I mean, I know there’s an economic crisis on and all, but it’s not THAT bad that a chain of “Happy Pills” shops has to open up, is it?

    • This was just one of the funny sights and shops that I saw in one short weekend in Spain. I think these shops should open EVERYWHERE! Financial crisis? Ha – not with this shop around.

Leave a Reply

