I had to take this photo. The temptation was TOO strong.

I was waiting at Amsterdam’s Schiphol airport when I first spotted her…. It wasn’t her face that caught by eye. My eyes were drawn in instantly by the glare coming from her skirt and socks. Ouch! Why did I not have my sunglasses on?

We queued to board the flight to Barcelona and ‘skirty girl’ queued too. I decided that proof would be required and so took this naughty little snapshot to remember he by. Home-made you think? Her outfit kinda clashed with her case too. That’s such a no-no….

Fashion queen or Fashion victim?

One thought on “I had to take this photo. The temptation was TOO strong.

  1. hhahhaa Ive done something similar.. wish i still had the pic to show you.. it was a young lady with one pink sock on and one blue … once i seen it straight away i was out with my phone and click! click! with fits of giggles and hysteria on my side. My friend was laughing so much she had to wee. ( had to get her to the public toilets ASAP)

    I got some really weird looks that day, and old lady asked us at the bus stop if we were on something……. 😛

Leave a Reply

