Moments of ‘cuteness’.

A video to make you smile. I saw this on YouTube and loved it straight away. I thought I’d share it with the world too.

It’s so simple but so funny. I love the way the baby laughs at the perfect time.  I also cannot believe that I was the 271,005,687th person to view it online. Wow! That’s some viewing.

After further investgation web browsing, I discovered that the video had made ‘TIME’s Top 50 videos of 2010. That’s pretty impressive. Not only was it in the Top 50….. It made the Number 1 spot.

Wikipedia have even got a page about the ‘phenomenon’ (as it has been referred to online). If you don’t believe me you can see it here. Following the success from the short video clip they have their own blog. 

The power of the internet never ceases to amaze me.

Leave a Reply

